Week 50: The Big 1-0!

It’s a very busy time of the year for everyone so I’m going to keep this week’s update short and sweet. Just over a week ago I was lucky enough to visit a Knit-a-square friend, Anne, who is instrumental in moderating the forum and knitting for KAS. Not only did I enjoy our chin wag but I also received a whack load of yarn, thanks to Mili and Anne!

New Colours

WEEK 50 – THE SQUARES

Milestone alert… blanket number TEN is complete!

Week 50

The bonus squares…

Week 50 Bonus

Sampler SquareSquare four is a sampler square that uses single crochet, two SC together, cross-stitch, flag stitch and a spike stitch.

Not long now!

Square Count: 350!
Bonus Squares: 14
Blankets: 10!
Hats: 9

About Andrea Squared

I've been a crocheter since I was 7 years old and I've been knitting since 2013. My life is filled with love and joy from my two boys, Mason and Evan, my dear husband and our Australian Shepherd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 50: The Big 1-0!

  1. Pam Antink says:

    A short & sweet report is needed at the moment as so many of us prepare for Christmas and the New Year. Glad to see your supplies of yarn have expanded ready for more beautifully crafted squares in 2014!

Leave a Reply

